The Oscar for Best Romance | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso & Anwar Jibawi

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

WATCH MY DOCU-SERIES: THE SECRET LIFE OF LELE PONS ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgRvIN1rqT2x35S2F5QvTW_j

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! 🙂 LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Merch | https://lelepons.co/
Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
King Bach | http://youtube.com/channel/UCC8GmS2p3YZq8-RO8sU6fJg
Teala | http://youtube.com/c/tealaxx2
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny
Christian Delgrosso | http://youtube.com/c/christiandelgrosso
Marcus Johns | http://instagram.com/marcusjohns
Jake Paul | http://instagram.com/jakepaul
Alissa Violet | http://instagram.com/alissaviolet
Arantza Fahnbulleh | http://instagram.com/arantzaofficial
Manon Mathews | http://instagram.com/manonmathews

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS ▶ http://youtube.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons
#AlissaViolet
#RudyMancuso
#KingBach
#AnwarJibawi

Buy/Stream:

Comments

Effie Smith says:

He said o s**

Imani and Jaylah Life says:

Rudy is so funny

little_ wolfie says:

"I'm not dying this time b***"😂😂😂

Avacadis :3 says:

3:18 his armpits: * up*

Angelie Diragen Kc says:

bro the actress who played bella is so accurateeeee, thats so bella😂😂♥️

Krystahl Beshears says:

I love the twilight one because I seen all the movies and it's just like that!😂😂😂😀😀😀

M.D.S.D says:

If movies were in this time line 😂

Ryan Jones says:

When she said he looks a little bit old and he said he just felled some grades im gonna call the police😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

L e x p e a says:

Isn’t that lele’s dad?

It’sNotMillie says:

Girls: talking about the cute details
The boys: talking about h**ny details

Sageer Saleem says:

Love it 😍😍😍

victoria martinez says:

0:09

Juan C Flores says:

Romeo got me laughing so much😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The Knight3 says:

2:38 r they at the FAZE HOUSE

Tiayra Green says:

Hi lele pone

Olivia Lee says:

in twilight he looks like he's on drugs

Pure says:

Personally I laughed so hard during twilight I just finished reading and watching all the movies oh my gosh 😂😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Wolf cub liz says:

"dont do it bella!" "ahh this guy again"- edward 2020 2:06 XD!

Music Rebel says:

Twilight was the best 🩸🖤😂

B͜͡u͜͡b͜͡b͜͡l͜͡e͜͡c͜͡u͜͡p͜͡ c̆̈: says:

Lol is so funny im dying

Lilly ViridianPoem571 says:

I love this cause twilight won OMG thanks

Bandana Ru410 says:

Romeo And juliet was. funny To

Write a comment

*