Oh snap! You're watching Rich TVX News Network! The source of raw, breaking news.

Spanish Soap Opera (Telenovela) | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

WATCH MY DOCU-SERIES: THE SECRET LIFE OF LELE PONS β–Ά https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgRvIN1rqT2x35S2F5QvTW_j

WATCH MORE β–Ά https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

SUBSCRIBE HERE β–Ά http://youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! πŸ™‚ LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele
Merch | https://lelepons.co/
Text Me | https://my.community.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Johann Vera | http://youtube.com/c/johannve4
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny
Mark Dohner | http://instagram.com/markdohner
George Janko | http://instagram.com/georgejanko
Johannes Bartl | http://instagram.com/johannes.r.bartl

SUBSCRIBE TO SHOTS STUDIOS β–Ά http://youtube.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Mindie | http://youtube.com/c/mindie
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons
#RudyMancuso

Comments

Amalia Ciungradi says:

The father is the best part!🀣🀣🀣

PS. C says:

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The Teen Musician says:

How people talks after death??!πŸŽΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Pancake Batter says:

This is by far my favorite video by lele πŸ₯°

ThE iKoNiK OnE says:

you run away with him gloria bring the holy water what the fuck

Mary Anozie says:

Holy watterr

Mary Anozie says:

I like him too

Britney Nchotaku says:

You better calm down and the dad got me too

Marisela songs says:

Am I the only one wacthing this in quarentine 🀨πŸ˜₯πŸ˜«πŸ˜£πŸ€”πŸ˜Ž

Kevin Rod says:

Ok I’ll admit this pretty funny πŸ˜‚

Duckie Lacsina says:

I love the father part I’m like he dead

itsgamer lianna says:

the last made me laugh

Ansh says:

When he started eating chips tho

Lmaooooo

isherack says:

Dad : bring the holy water
Me: 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Tavia Thompson says:

OmgπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Jairy Hernia says:

The girl can’t speak Spanish

YOUTUBE CHANNEL says:

Am I the only one Who is watching this during quarantine

Erlinda Cormack says:

At the end it is so funny πŸ˜‚

Erlinda Cormack says:

This is a so funny video for some reason

Mr. Yeet says:

Maria dad was there when they first met

Kendall Coco says:

1tgm,mfbbnhnnn fn gnggg

Write a comment

*